Pillar of CERIAS Award

Page Content

The Pillar of CERIAS Award recognizes a CERIAS faculty/staff member and/or CERIAS sponsor for their service in furthering ideals and goals on which CERIAS achievements are built.

Year Recipient(s)
2019 Kamlesh (Ken) Patel - Sandia National Laboratories
2018 Abhilasha Bhargav-Spantzel & David Bills - Intel
2017 Doug Rapp - Indiana Economic Development Corporation
2016 Prof. Elisa Bertino - Purdue University
2015 Sam Curry - Arbor Networks
2014 Adam Hammer - CERIAS
2013 Hal Aldridge - Sypris Electronics
2012 Prof. Marc Rogers - Purdue University
2011 Keith Watson - Purdue University
2010 Pascal Meunier - Purdue University
2009 Mary Jo Maslin - Purdue University
2008 none
2007 Melissa Dark, Martin Sadler
2006 Timothy Grance, Robert Roberts, Victor Raskin
2005 Wes Higaki, Peter Tasker, Mike Atallah, Marlene Walls
2004 David Ladd, Emil Sarpa, Sam Wagstaff

Coming Up!

Our annual security symposium will take place on April 14 and 15, 2020.
Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

More Information

Get Your Degree with CERIAS